top of page
IMG_9055.JPG

A long process for a quality coffee

Quality coffee beans for a fair and delicious coffee

A 3-step journey

Purchased directly from the farmer

Our supplier, OR Coffee buys coffee directly from the source. This way we know exactly where our coffee comes from and that the farmers are compensated correctly. The roastery has a network of farmers around the world, giving us a guarantee of quality.

Roasted at OR Coffee in Westrem, Belgium

OR Coffee started in 2001. It was a revolutionary concept in Belgium. "Single Origin" and "Direct Fair Trade" were unknown words in our country. Owners Tom and Katrien are close to their customers and suppliers. Every year they visit the farmers and assist them with their knowledge and expertise.

Served by certified baristas

Through our partnership with OR Coffee, we can confidently offer our customers a taste of honest and delicious coffee of the highest quality. Our qualified baristas will let you taste delicious coffee drinks brewed the Italian way.

Koffiebar in Bouillon.JPG

Houseblend

This blend creates a full-bodied coffee with sweet, low acidity and flavors of dark chocolate and cacao nibs.

55% Brazil
20% Costa Rica
10% Colombia
15% Ethiopia

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_9055.JPG

Un processus long pour un café de qualité

Des grains de café de qualité pour un café équitable et délicieux

Un voyage en trois étapes

Acheté directement à l'agriculteur

Notre fournisseur, OR Coffee, achète le café directement à la source. Ainsi, nous savons exactement d'où vient notre café et les agriculteurs sont correctement rémunérés. La torréfaction dispose d'un réseau d'agriculteurs dans le monde entier, ce qui nous donne une garantie de qualité.

Torréfié chez OR Coffee à Westrem, Belgique

OR Coffee a vu le jour en 2001. Il s'agissait d'un concept révolutionnaire en Belgique. Les termes "Single Origin" et "Direct Fair Trade" étaient inconnus dans notre pays. Les propriétaires, Tom et Katrien, sont proches de leurs clients et des agriculteurs. Ils rendent visite aux agriculteurs chaque année et les aident grâce à leurs connaissances et à leur expertise.

Servis par des baristas qualifiés

Grâce à notre partenariat avec OR Coffee, nous pouvons en toute confiance offrir à nos clients un café honnête et délicieux de la plus haute qualité. Nos baristas qualifiés vous feront déguster de délicieuses boissons au café préparées à la façon italienne.

Koffiebar in Bouillon.JPG

Houseblend

Ce mélange donne un café corsé, doux et peu acide, aux arômes de chocolat noir et de grué de cacao.

55% Brésil
20 % Costa Rica
10 % Colombie
15 % Éthiopie

bottom of page